1-800-553-8336 | Tax ID #91-1118945
Home: Violence Prevention: Health Care Training: Reporting Child Abuse: A Personal Responsibility (California Version)
Violence Prevention >
Reporting Child Abuse: A Personal Responsibility (California Version).
Discusses reporting requirements for mandated reporters.
Item No.: RE05
Price: $79.00
28 minutes.
Add DVD to cart
CLICK ON AN ICON TO LEARN MORE.
SPECIAL
Mix-n-match or buy multiple copies in multiple formats at an incredible discount! Any of our products priced at $189.00 are eligible for the following discounts:

2 titles: $124.00 each.
3 titles: $99.00 each.
4 titles: $89.00 each.
5 or more titles: $79.00 each.

Your discount will be automatically calculated when you place eligible items in your shopping cart.

CLOSE
Reporting Child Abuse: A Personal Responsibility (California Version)

This 28 minute video explains the child abuse reporting laws affecting teachers, and health and public safety professionals. Reporting Child Abuse defines who is a mandated reporter and describes what constitutes possible abuse and how to report it. This program utilizes effective role-plays to inform the viewer and provides a brief history of child abuse legislation in the United States.

This is a special "California Version" of the program. The California Version includes information about laws that apply only in the state of California.

Facilitators Guide included.

 
This title can be found in...
Violence Prevention: Child Abuse
Violence Prevention: Health Care Training

Home | NEW Titles | Violence Prevention | Workplace | Substance Abuse | Health | K-12 | Early Childhood | Blowout Sale!
Preview Library |Study Guide Library | Help | About | Contact | Sign Up for Our Newsletter | Download Order Form